Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

134 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hong Z.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great
Victorino L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excelente
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very kind helpfull and professional staff
Larissa M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Overall a good experience, I look forward to going back!
Vida M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great doctor. Gentle, caring.
Alberto T.
Submitted 09/18/22
The staff is very friendly and super helpful.
Eli L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service I definitely recommend this please
Wendy F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Fantastic
Catherine R.
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly. My doctor knew exactly what needs to be done, and she scheduled everything so i didn't have the stress of dealing with my insurance and what orthodontist to go to. :)
Cameron W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Seems like KB dental likes to help yeah it cost money and what doesn't though, but from the front desk staff all the way up to the dentist herself I've had very good care very good treatment and after I get the rest of my teeth in I might even take a picture and show you but as far as color and size and stuff, they seem to match my mug. So far I'm tickled
Anna B.
Submitted 08/11/22
They were very willing to listen to my frustrating story and provide me with reassurance. My treatment plan was fully explained to me, including potential complications. The receptionists fully went over my insurance coverage and co-pays, as well as offered payment options that fit my budget and treatment schedule. I'm excited to be working with this office for my care.
Renee B.
Submitted 08/09/22
This is a nice place you can tell that the people really care the women at the front desk were super kind and super helpful the people doing the x-rays were very nice making sure it's to not hurt my mouth when I bit down on that plastic piece we all dislike and the dentist was wonderful and I'm guessing in 2 months no more than two and a half months I will have a full set of teeth again and I am so grateful for them and for them taking the VA benefits that I have I recommend for anyone to come here you won't regret it!!
Becky S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Byramjee was very professional and took time to explain the plan and procedures very carefully. I feel very confident in her care
Namoa T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Thank you
Lucia M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always excellent services
Ronalu C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Good service, great people. Nice and clean clinic
Linda A.
Submitted 07/15/22
I had a fairly long appointment (3 hours) . I appreciate the dentists attention to detail. She was very focused on what she was doing, which I also appreciated. I would have preferred to have her let me know along the way what she was doing. But i understand that she was doing work that needed her focus so This was more important. This my first experience with her and overall I was very happy and satisfied. The office staff and her assistant Nancy were great.
Sara N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great
Ruth M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was courteous
Roxane M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Incredible. I was treated with total respect! I have extreme panic and anxiety of dentists, and the whole staff took great care of me. I can't say enough good things about this dental office. Looking forward to having all my dental needs met here! Thank you!