Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

24 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flor De Maria R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good experience
Margarita C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Las receptionistas son muy bellas amables todo su personal brindan una Atencion Excelente Felicidades!!
Ann D.
Submitted 05/22/19
You all are extremely professional and inviting (personable). You are prompt and efficient..
Laura H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Honest dentist. Gave me my options, explained pros and cons. Did not try to tell me I needed more extensive treatment than what was actually needed. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Raymond V.
Submitted 05/15/19
From my first call and talking to the receptionist who listened to my dental problems which were quite lengthy she immediately ascertained an appointment with the dentist who analyzed my situation and took the steps to reduce the pain that I was in. I would greatly recommend this dental facility, great people wonderful dentist who knows exactly what she's doing! My entire family now has a dentist that we can trust.
Tommie A.
Submitted 04/26/19
The service is great
Edgar M.
Submitted 04/25/19
El personal es súper amable, y la recepción es increíble! Gricel Contestó todas mis preguntas.
Bertha F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amazing!! They were very patient with my daughter.
Efrain M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent service Gricelda the manager knew what I needed super flexible payment. Dr B excellent work I can say that she loves her job.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Best dental work I've ever had best care
John H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Lovely
ROSALINA A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good
Bernard B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent care and will continue to tell others the same thing.
Lazaro H.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very professional customer service
Pavan B.
Submitted 12/24/18
I don’t know of a better complement than to say I really look forward to my dental appointments. I like the exceptional service provided and the fantastic people that work at K B Dental. ....... I have had been here couple of times and every moment is remarkable. Awesome people!
Franklin H.
Submitted 12/20/18
The best service ever. Friendly, professional,and a special kind of care that you don't find that often. The office was pleseant and well maintained. Also the dental equiptment was of new and high quality and extreamly clean.
Jose M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Was pleasant and professional I’m happy with my dentist
RAUL S.
Submitted 12/15/18
great experience highly recommended
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Front desk girl is so welcoming
Jonathan S.
Submitted 11/15/18
The service was great. the best my son and I had they were really friendly and helpful