Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

31 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leda L.
Submitted 08/09/19
This was my first visit to this practice and everyone was friendly,helpful and seemed to genuinely care about my situation and why i was there. I loved that they took the time to find out what financially would be the best way to go for my upcoming treatment. Thank you !!
Julio V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excelent service
John H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Delightful
Walqueria G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love the clinic and the staff. Doctor B is amazing very profesional she takes care of all my family and I recommend this clinic to everyone. Gricel is amazing You guys are doing an amazing job.*****
Carlos T.
Submitted 07/09/19
excellent
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am a new patient, only 4 visits. I rate 5 Stars. Positive people with Professional caring Service! I feel right at home with Dr. B, she is knowledgeable, kind and explains every thing. Dental visits are not fun, but I look forward to coming here. They ease my anxiety and take great care of me! Thanks to all of you at Dr. B’s...you’re Awesome‼️‼️
Melvin N.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff and dentist were very warm, knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely recommend KB Family Dental to our family, friends and anyone that mentions that they need a dentist.
Flor De Maria R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good experience
Margarita C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Las receptionistas son muy bellas amables todo su personal brindan una Atencion Excelente Felicidades!!
Ann D.
Submitted 05/22/19
You all are extremely professional and inviting (personable). You are prompt and efficient..
Laura H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Honest dentist. Gave me my options, explained pros and cons. Did not try to tell me I needed more extensive treatment than what was actually needed. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Raymond V.
Submitted 05/15/19
From my first call and talking to the receptionist who listened to my dental problems which were quite lengthy she immediately ascertained an appointment with the dentist who analyzed my situation and took the steps to reduce the pain that I was in. I would greatly recommend this dental facility, great people wonderful dentist who knows exactly what she's doing! My entire family now has a dentist that we can trust.
Tommie A.
Submitted 04/26/19
The service is great
Edgar M.
Submitted 04/25/19
El personal es súper amable, y la recepción es increíble! Gricel Contestó todas mis preguntas.
Bertha F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Amazing!! They were very patient with my daughter.
Efrain M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent service Gricelda the manager knew what I needed super flexible payment. Dr B excellent work I can say that she loves her job.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Best dental work I've ever had best care
John H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Lovely
ROSALINA A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good
Bernard B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent care and will continue to tell others the same thing.