Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

40 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Service
Horacio H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excelente personal y Dentista KB
Howard M.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was very pleasant until next time
Miriam T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Everyone is great
Elias R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Amazing
Conrada D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very accommodating in terms of time employees were nice respectful, patient and very professional
Martin C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amable personal,excelente,
Martin S.
Submitted 09/02/19
Excellent customer service in the front desk and professional dentistry job.
Denae H.
Submitted 09/02/19
Front desk very good people and very clean and EVERYBODY there has a good smile when they meet people I like the place looks like I will stay
Leda L.
Submitted 08/09/19
This was my first visit to this practice and everyone was friendly,helpful and seemed to genuinely care about my situation and why i was there. I loved that they took the time to find out what financially would be the best way to go for my upcoming treatment. Thank you !!
Julio V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excelent service
John H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Delightful
Walqueria G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love the clinic and the staff. Doctor B is amazing very profesional she takes care of all my family and I recommend this clinic to everyone. Gricel is amazing You guys are doing an amazing job.*****
Carlos T.
Submitted 07/09/19
excellent
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am a new patient, only 4 visits. I rate 5 Stars. Positive people with Professional caring Service! I feel right at home with Dr. B, she is knowledgeable, kind and explains every thing. Dental visits are not fun, but I look forward to coming here. They ease my anxiety and take great care of me! Thanks to all of you at Dr. B’s...you’re Awesome‼️‼️
Melvin N.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff and dentist were very warm, knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely recommend KB Family Dental to our family, friends and anyone that mentions that they need a dentist.
Flor De Maria R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good experience
Margarita C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Las receptionistas son muy bellas amables todo su personal brindan una Atencion Excelente Felicidades!!
Ann D.
Submitted 05/22/19
You all are extremely professional and inviting (personable). You are prompt and efficient..
Laura H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Honest dentist. Gave me my options, explained pros and cons. Did not try to tell me I needed more extensive treatment than what was actually needed. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.