Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

51 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph O.
Submitted 06/23/21
They are a VERY professionally run office and once you are back in the treatment area they treat you like you are the only patient at the office. VERY comfortable visits.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/12/21
I started 16 months ago with a different dentist she made him Prince 4 my upper and lower dentures oh, the top ones were fine and then the bottom they pulled my teeth on February 6th and then I could not eat because I had three bone spurs my gums were swollen my gums are in pain so from this day I haven't ate for 16 months, now I am starting to go to this dentist and I found out a lot of different things so Wednesday I'm going to get my dentures relined the right way and then I'm getting implants for my bottom teeth in July I cannot wait until I could eat a ribeye steak
Ronald K.
Submitted 06/10/21
' slick as grease through a goose '
Grisel L.
Submitted 06/09/21
EXCELLENT DENTAL CLINIC 100% recommended
Piotr P.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love the way they treatme super professional Dr.K.B Her Office Manager Great Service definitely
Adolfo O.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excelente
ANDREW S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very helpful and accommodating with my schedule.
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Mi experiencia en KB family dental fue la mejor un buen servicio excelente servicio al cliente. La Doctora es muy honesta explica muy bien en tratamiento y la Chica del frente Gisele es linda amable yo les doy un 100 gracias KB family dental
Alfredo T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. KB and staff run a tight, clean professional dental office. Whenever i have an appointment the staff is super friendly, they greet you with a smile even though they all wear face mask. As I told Dr. KB before she has hands of an angel, she will not hurt you at all. Bravo Dr. KB and staff for having the best dental office in Seattle!!!
Fred T.
Submitted 06/11/20
I had to postpone my appt due to stomach flu. Will 're-schedule my appointment. I love my dentist. She has the hands of an angel as we say in Spanish as to say you can't feel anything when she injects the numbing medicine. Bravo Dr.KB!!!
FRANK S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Really like the Doctor, went over my treatment care,and treatment plan ,and some replacement, and repair that needs to be done,I am new to the area, feel very comfortable with my new doctor
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Service
Horacio H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excelente personal y Dentista KB
Howard M.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was very pleasant until next time
Miriam T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Everyone is great
Elias R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Amazing
Conrada D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very accommodating in terms of time employees were nice respectful, patient and very professional
Martin C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amable personal,excelente,
Martin S.
Submitted 09/02/19
Excellent customer service in the front desk and professional dentistry job.
Denae H.
Submitted 09/02/19
Front desk very good people and very clean and EVERYBODY there has a good smile when they meet people I like the place looks like I will stay