Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

65 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent service and good treatment by all employees and doctor.
Javier R.
Submitted 09/21/21
The Doctor and her team are very professional and at the reception Cindy and Grisel are very kind thank you.
Xiomara A.
Submitted 09/18/21
The best customer service, All the staff is great Dr. Kainaz Byramjee she is the best!!
Adolfo O.
Submitted 09/15/21
I happy with you attention
Julio M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Indiscutible
Dean A.
Submitted 09/07/21
GREAT communications by all. Pleasant place, atmosphere.
Jose G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Las recepcionistas. Muy amables la doctora
Freddie H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great pain free service. Provided in a very clean environment.
Francine H.
Submitted 08/12/21
It was great and welcoming
LEIRDA J.
Submitted 08/03/21
First time client, customer service was excellent at the front desk. The dental assistant was very nice, professional and gentle with cleaning of my teeth. I enjoyed the overall conversation with the dentist and excited about the work that is going to be done. Thanks looking forward to next visit(s).
Carlos B.
Submitted 07/17/21
N/A
Gina O.
Submitted 07/16/21
Empathy, stability with future arrangements honest supportive with a plan
Karla N.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Joseph O.
Submitted 07/03/21
I had comfort issues with my new dentures when I got there and they were fixed when I was done. Well done with no HASSELS. THANKS
Joseph O.
Submitted 06/23/21
They are a VERY professionally run office and once you are back in the treatment area they treat you like you are the only patient at the office. VERY comfortable visits.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/12/21
I started 16 months ago with a different dentist she made him Prince 4 my upper and lower dentures oh, the top ones were fine and then the bottom they pulled my teeth on February 6th and then I could not eat because I had three bone spurs my gums were swollen my gums are in pain so from this day I haven't ate for 16 months, now I am starting to go to this dentist and I found out a lot of different things so Wednesday I'm going to get my dentures relined the right way and then I'm getting implants for my bottom teeth in July I cannot wait until I could eat a ribeye steak
Ronald K.
Submitted 06/10/21
' slick as grease through a goose '
Grisel L.
Submitted 06/09/21
EXCELLENT DENTAL CLINIC 100% recommended
Piotr P.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love the way they treatme super professional Dr.K.B Her Office Manager Great Service definitely
Adolfo O.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excelente