Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

108 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very great service always took care of me
Adolfo O.
Submitted 05/14/22
Satisfactorio
Cuautemoc Z.
Submitted 05/14/22
Buen servicio recomendado ,
Michael S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and helpful. Understood my needs and provided a satisfactory solution.
Dexi W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great service front desk was very nice even help us great insurance, dr was great to work with thank you for getting me some new teeth!!!
Agustin O.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great experience, awesome staff
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great thank you
Dawn R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. B and Staff are INCREDIBLE! Always so kind! And smiling! Dr. B explains your treatment plan in detail. They always make me feel welcomed! And Dr. B hands are MAGIC! So happy and blessed to be her patient!
Karen K.
Submitted 04/20/22
This caring Dr. Wants what makes you happy! I have never experienced such genuine care with my dentures, I am thankful my insurance recommended her and completely recommend her to anyone needing dentures and getting exactly what they want!! It is her will to make you 100 % happy
Cristian P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Muy buena atención
Daniela B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Perfect
Mansukhlal S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent Job.
Felix R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent service everyone here work together to maintain a professional environment to the clients.I give it five stars Great experience.
Evan W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Exceptional service!! Very friendly and went above and beyond. Highly, highly recommended!!
Linda A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Treated politely by everyone . Kudos to Nancy for her kindness and understanding with the rays. Dr B was helpful in co I g up with a plan that I felt will be workable.
Nancy E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service, friendly staff, I feel welcome in this place!
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/11/22
I live in Arizona and I come to Washington to be seen by this wonderful dentist . I have had bad experiences with other dental clinics, they always try to make me get treatment that is not needed just because they want to charge my insurance and also make me pay a lot out of pocket and with this clinic I’ve had better experiences which is why I don’t mind coming up here for de tal work. They are very honest , they explained my treatment plan so well. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice. They care about their patients and by my experience it really shows , they help their patients a lot.
Adam T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful staff and very respectful
Dawn R.
Submitted 03/05/22
INCREDIBLE STAFF ALWAYS SO KIND!
Roberto S.
Submitted 03/03/22
On time .friendly .