Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

124 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna B.
Submitted 08/11/22
They were very willing to listen to my frustrating story and provide me with reassurance. My treatment plan was fully explained to me, including potential complications. The receptionists fully went over my insurance coverage and co-pays, as well as offered payment options that fit my budget and treatment schedule. I'm excited to be working with this office for my care.
Renee B.
Submitted 08/09/22
This is a nice place you can tell that the people really care the women at the front desk were super kind and super helpful the people doing the x-rays were very nice making sure it's to not hurt my mouth when I bit down on that plastic piece we all dislike and the dentist was wonderful and I'm guessing in 2 months no more than two and a half months I will have a full set of teeth again and I am so grateful for them and for them taking the VA benefits that I have I recommend for anyone to come here you won't regret it!!
Becky S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Byramjee was very professional and took time to explain the plan and procedures very carefully. I feel very confident in her care
Namoa T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Thank you
Lucia M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always excellent services
Ronalu C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Good service, great people. Nice and clean clinic
Linda A.
Submitted 07/15/22
I had a fairly long appointment (3 hours) . I appreciate the dentists attention to detail. She was very focused on what she was doing, which I also appreciated. I would have preferred to have her let me know along the way what she was doing. But i understand that she was doing work that needed her focus so This was more important. This my first experience with her and overall I was very happy and satisfied. The office staff and her assistant Nancy were great.
Sara N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great
Ruth M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was courteous
Roxane M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Incredible. I was treated with total respect! I have extreme panic and anxiety of dentists, and the whole staff took great care of me. I can't say enough good things about this dental office. Looking forward to having all my dental needs met here! Thank you!
Lucia M.
Submitted 06/15/22
I like that we are always treated with great respect and all the staff is very cordial .
Otilia R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Es muy eficiente
Karla N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Exelente servicio .
Ngoc T.
Submitted 05/28/22
Friendly customer service, and not wanting too long they really care for the customers
BENNETT Y.
Submitted 05/26/22
Did good job on giving option for treatment !
Sherry H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. The doctor gave me information to make a decision
Jon W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very great service always took care of me
Adolfo O.
Submitted 05/14/22
Satisfactorio
Cuautemoc Z.
Submitted 05/14/22
Buen servicio recomendado ,
Michael S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and helpful. Understood my needs and provided a satisfactory solution.