Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS -  - Dentist

K.B. Family Dental

Kainaz Byramjee, DDS, MS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

115 total reviews

Dr. Kainaz Byramjee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kainaz Byramjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Exceptional service!! Very friendly and went above and beyond. Highly, highly recommended!!
Linda A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Treated politely by everyone . Kudos to Nancy for her kindness and understanding with the rays. Dr B was helpful in co I g up with a plan that I felt will be workable.
Nancy E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service, friendly staff, I feel welcome in this place!
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/11/22
I live in Arizona and I come to Washington to be seen by this wonderful dentist . I have had bad experiences with other dental clinics, they always try to make me get treatment that is not needed just because they want to charge my insurance and also make me pay a lot out of pocket and with this clinic I’ve had better experiences which is why I don’t mind coming up here for de tal work. They are very honest , they explained my treatment plan so well. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice. They care about their patients and by my experience it really shows , they help their patients a lot.
Adam T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful staff and very respectful
Dawn R.
Submitted 03/05/22
INCREDIBLE STAFF ALWAYS SO KIND!
Roberto S.
Submitted 03/03/22
On time .friendly .
Eli L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Richard C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great job
Luz S.
Submitted 02/21/22
I love Dr. Berangy because she is excellent and wonderful dentist. I have gone to see her when ever I need dental care. Also the staff that work for her are very good a caring people. I recommend Dr. Berangy for anyone in need of dental care.
Louisa D.
Submitted 02/19/22
My cap fell off and I was ale to get an emergency appointment the same day. Got me in and out in a reasonable time. Thank you
Karen K.
Submitted 01/26/22
This is not my 1st time with dentures, this is my 1st time with a caring Dr.! I hardly knew what to say as this Dr. actually did care how I felt with my new dentures, she took the time, she was fine with my needs, she was actually really fine with my needs!! I say if you want what you desire without feeling judged, a kind sweet soul is out there for you! I just cant say enough to express the detail she will go to for you as her patient. I am so grateful she was in my network!! Thank you Dr. Byramjee <3
Timothy W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Ohhh‼️The dr is fantastic! The secretarys are so la Isla Bonita‼️
Venus L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Nice staff
John J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Been great so far. Getting dentures. Don't actually have them yet so we'll see. But everyone there is nice, courteous and professional. The lovely ladies at the front desk are awesome!
Agustin O.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great dental work, nice costumer service
Jose J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Doctor and staff are great!
Katherine R.
Submitted 12/14/21
I always have a great experience at K.B. dental!!! Best cleaning I’ve had! And I would definitely recommend their teeth whitening service. 3 years later and my teeth are visually white
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Upon entering, I was warmly greeted. My initial paperwork was processed quickly and efficiently. I found Dr. Byrzmjee to have an excellent chairside manner. She thoroughly explained all aspects of my treatment. Her assistants - Nancy, Cindy, & Gricel were very professional and friendly. At no time did I feel that I was being rushed. Without hesitation, I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Eli L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great peoples And professionals